Up and Coming Events and Markets.

  • The Suffolk Gift Fair, Seckford Hall, Woodbridge IP13 6NU on Monday 4th October and Tuesday 5th October 
  • Catford Arts Trail 203 Torridon Road Catford SE6 Saturday 9th October Sunday 9th October Saturday 16th October and Sunday 17th October. 12 - 6pm Both Days. 
  • Horniman Museum Farmers Market SE23 3PQ Sunday 24th and 31st October Sunday 14th November. Sunday 12th December and Sunday 18th December 10-3pm
  • West Norwood Feast SE27 0HX  November 7th
  • Duckpond markets Chiswick House and Gardens London W4 2RP Saturday 20th November. Friday 3rd December Saturday 4th December and Sunday 5th. December 10-4pm
  • Dulwich College Christmas Fair London SE21 7LD. Sunday 28th November. 11.30-4